play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28A CHURCH STREET, RAVENSTHORPE, DEWSBURY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF13 3LA
Telephone:
07979 733717 | 01924 458989

Customer reviews of Paramount Fine Cars Ltd

At Paramount Fine Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paramount Fine Cars Ltd

Paramount Fine Cars Ltd
5
3.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not great

    By David J on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was good a bottle of wine and all , but that doesn't mean quality was , on the internet the car looks very nice in the pictures and unlucky for me traveling from miles away I arrived in the dark , it wasn't untill the other day I noticed all the imperfections in the car paint work , wasn't happy now where this really goes down hill is the service book for the car had all the stamps from an Audi dealership the last one ticked the timing belt had been done , but to my great surprise when contacted AUDI there was no record of this , this left me with a £349 Bill to get the belt change at an independent garage all because of this discrepancy, but apparently no one knows how the timing belt has been ticked yet not completed , this experience made me felt that I was given a 6 for a 9 but no one is holding their hands out , if I were to give any advise forget used cars , go to the dealer and buy a new one with a warranty and have a peace of mind.


  • 5

    Honestly - Excellent!!

    By Spencer Stephen W on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my new Audi TT mk1 from Paramount Fine Cars recently and I have to say that from day 1 the customer service I experienced has been outstanding. I took the car for a test drive and fell in love with it but found that the ABS light didn't go away after my emergency stop brake test highlighted a fault. However, this did not stop the Paramount team in rectifying the issue. After a process of elimination and renewing the faulty parts in question (all at Paramounts expense) the car was valeted and ready for me to take home. All that and a bottle of red wine too! Thank you guys for making it easy for me with peace of mind - honestly Excellent!!


  • 5

    Graduation Gift

    By Karen W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a corsa for our son's graduation present and the service we received was excellent. The staff were very friendly, professional and answered all our questions. They made sure the car was in very good working order and put it through its MOT. We also received 12 months warranty and roadside assistance. We couldn't have asked for better service and if we need another car we will definitely look at Paramount Fine Cars first.


  • 5

    Would definitely go in back in the future

    By Lauren P on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    i was made to feel really welcomed when I arrived and was offered a cup of tea.. staff are really nice down to earth people.. had a laugh and a joke which is always a good thing.. would Defo recommend them and would purchase from them again


  • 5

    Organised and friendly service.

    By Jeff A on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the outset when my daughter decided via on-line AUTO-TRADER to buy the Golf we contacted the garage and discussed the process of how the car would be delivered to Wales and my daughter's car taken in part exchange on the return journey. The garage owner who, on reviews we are not allowed to use names apparently - call him S as that is his first initial, we spoke to many times arranged everything: the GOLD warranty, MOT which was granted second time with no advisories, V62 completed to enable taxation of the 2007 Golf and transporter to deliver and collect vehicles right to our door via a lovely couple soon to have their first child, This is my second written review as the first was declined as I used people's names as they were all real genuine people.


  • 5

    A superb buying experience.

    By Carole B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful company, with realistic views on car pricing, and willing to negotiate a fair deal. This was a superb buying experience, that I will share with others.


  • 5

    AAA+++ customer service

    By Peter W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from paramount fine cars and it's was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle in the past the customer service was astounding I couldn't find any faults with van at all except one bold tyre from the inside and when I contacted them about this they told me to replace the tyre and they would refund the money back into my account which they do plus £30 extra for my headache of getting the tyre replaced I recommend all my family and friends should use paramount fine cars for any future cars AAA+++


  • 5

    Good buy.

    By Ivan M on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication was very good - Ahzi always returned my calls (I live 200 miles away). The car was in pristine condition when I fetched it. Good value for money.

    Reply from Paramount Fine Cars Ltd on 12/05/17

    Thank You for your feedback, May we wish you all the best for the future, and we look forward to seeing you for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    really good

    By MICHAEL S on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle it was out of my price range. Shaun the salesman at paramount cars took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting the car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly etc. I highly recommend paramount cars It was worth the half hour drive to get there.


  • 5

    Great deal and helpful staff ¿

    By NIAZA H on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Paramount and I have to say I am really pleased with the customer service from the staff there they were exceptional.I was offered a great deal.I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›