play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28A CHURCH STREET, RAVENSTHORPE, DEWSBURY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF13 3LA
Telephone:
07979 733717 | 01924 458989

Customer reviews of Paramount Fine Cars Ltd

At Paramount Fine Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paramount Fine Cars Ltd

Paramount Fine Cars Ltd
5
3.6

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A superb buying experience.

    By Carole B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful company, with realistic views on car pricing, and willing to negotiate a fair deal. This was a superb buying experience, that I will share with others.


  • 5

    Good buy.

    By Ivan M on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Communication was very good - Ahzi always returned my calls (I live 200 miles away). The car was in pristine condition when I fetched it. Good value for money.

    Reply from Paramount Fine Cars Ltd on 12/05/17

    Thank You for your feedback, May we wish you all the best for the future, and we look forward to seeing you for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    really good

    By MICHAEL S on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle it was out of my price range. Shaun the salesman at paramount cars took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting the car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly etc. I highly recommend paramount cars It was worth the half hour drive to get there.


  • 5

    Great deal and helpful staff ¿

    By NIAZA H on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Paramount and I have to say I am really pleased with the customer service from the staff there they were exceptional.I was offered a great deal.I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Bmw x6

    By Daeivd H on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with this garage, was searching for a white BMW X6 for weeks only to find this garage advertising the exact one I was looking for and in my opinion the best colour White, Being from Ireland and purchasing a car I had not seen or driven was a new experience for me and on calling the garage I was speaking to the salesman who talked me through the vehicle spec, he even gave me a tour of the vehicle on face-time which really made my decision easy. the inside and outside of the car were immaculate, full leather in the colour I wanted. he made the experience easy and I knew this was the car for me. the car was as described perfectly and they even gave me the comfort of a gold cover warranty which I did not even use as the car was immaculate, they organised delivery for me and had the car over to me within the week as if it just came out of the showroom, even had that new car leather smell in it. I would highly reccomend this garage.


  • 5

    DO NOT TRUST

    By Katie N on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very excited to buy my very first car, I looked around a lot of places but spotted this place on auto trader. I went to look at a mini and fell in love, I bought the mini with one years MOT and breakdown cover but I was reccoemded to get one tyre changed. A few days after I went to get a new tyre when I was told all 4 tyres were illegal and very dangerous and the exhaust had a large hole in that needed to be replaced. I ended up paying £500 in repairs a few days after purchasing the car, I was very very upset by this and after informing paramount cars what had happened they told me it was not there issue, my mother then contacted them and she was told to stop 'harrassing' them. DO NOT Trust this place, I wouldn't want anyone else to have to go through this. I also never received any details about my break down cover.


  • 5

    Experience

    By Mamoon D on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a car at a very good price had a few problems took it back and I have to say they did an awesome by sorting it all out for me and looked after me very well I do recommend buying a car from here I also had an issue with the warranty and they also sorted that out for me


  • 5

    Good

    By Ian G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience


  • 5

    great car

    By MARIA LOUISE M on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought my audi a3 convertable from here last week, great service even brought the car to my home so i could test drive it. fab car, love it, would def recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent BMW

    By Gemma J on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi, my names Gem I've been shopping around for a few months looking to purchase and upgrade my little Renault Clio to suit my growing family. I came across Paramount Fine Cars, saw they were reasonably priced and gave them a call as a couple of cars caught my eye, I made an appointment for the next day! Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly gentleman called Shaun, who offered me some light refreshments, ( which was fab as I was on my lunch hour) we then had a chat and he took details of what I was looking for and what the car would be used for, he showed me a couple of cars, 1 of which really caught my eye. I even got to test drive it and was fantastic and very relaxed. I went away to think about it, but think my mind was already made. The following day I returned to purchase the car, same warm welcome and friendly atmosphere, the process of buying a car was a little daunting to me but Paramount made it stress free and so easy, I would highly recommend Paramount fine cars


‹ Prev Next ›