play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
28A CHURCH STREET, RAVENSTHORPE, DEWSBURY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF13 3LA
Telephone:
07979 733717 | 01924 458989

Customer reviews of Paramount Fine Cars Ltd

At Paramount Fine Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paramount Fine Cars Ltd

Paramount Fine Cars Ltd
5
3.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw x6

    By Daeivd H on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with this garage, was searching for a white BMW X6 for weeks only to find this garage advertising the exact one I was looking for and in my opinion the best colour White, Being from Ireland and purchasing a car I had not seen or driven was a new experience for me and on calling the garage I was speaking to the salesman who talked me through the vehicle spec, he even gave me a tour of the vehicle on face-time which really made my decision easy. the inside and outside of the car were immaculate, full leather in the colour I wanted. he made the experience easy and I knew this was the car for me. the car was as described perfectly and they even gave me the comfort of a gold cover warranty which I did not even use as the car was immaculate, they organised delivery for me and had the car over to me within the week as if it just came out of the showroom, even had that new car leather smell in it. I would highly reccomend this garage.


  • 5

    DO NOT TRUST

    By Katie N on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very excited to buy my very first car, I looked around a lot of places but spotted this place on auto trader. I went to look at a mini and fell in love, I bought the mini with one years MOT and breakdown cover but I was reccoemded to get one tyre changed. A few days after I went to get a new tyre when I was told all 4 tyres were illegal and very dangerous and the exhaust had a large hole in that needed to be replaced. I ended up paying £500 in repairs a few days after purchasing the car, I was very very upset by this and after informing paramount cars what had happened they told me it was not there issue, my mother then contacted them and she was told to stop 'harrassing' them. DO NOT Trust this place, I wouldn't want anyone else to have to go through this. I also never received any details about my break down cover.


  • 5

    Experience

    By Mamoon D on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a car at a very good price had a few problems took it back and I have to say they did an awesome by sorting it all out for me and looked after me very well I do recommend buying a car from here I also had an issue with the warranty and they also sorted that out for me


  • 5

    Good

    By Ian G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience


  • 5

    great car

    By MARIA LOUISE M on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought my audi a3 convertable from here last week, great service even brought the car to my home so i could test drive it. fab car, love it, would def recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent BMW

    By Gemma J on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi, my names Gem I've been shopping around for a few months looking to purchase and upgrade my little Renault Clio to suit my growing family. I came across Paramount Fine Cars, saw they were reasonably priced and gave them a call as a couple of cars caught my eye, I made an appointment for the next day! Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly gentleman called Shaun, who offered me some light refreshments, ( which was fab as I was on my lunch hour) we then had a chat and he took details of what I was looking for and what the car would be used for, he showed me a couple of cars, 1 of which really caught my eye. I even got to test drive it and was fantastic and very relaxed. I went away to think about it, but think my mind was already made. The following day I returned to purchase the car, same warm welcome and friendly atmosphere, the process of buying a car was a little daunting to me but Paramount made it stress free and so easy, I would highly recommend Paramount fine cars


  • 5

    well worth a visit

    By Martin T on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service nothing was too much trouble and opened up specially for us to collect the car


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By TREVOR T on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time that I've dealt with this company. From my initial call showing interest in one of their vehicles that was for sale, the communications were excellent. When I visited to view the vehicle I found the dealer very courteous and answered all my questions openly and honestly and I was offered a very good part exchange deal for my old vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate in buying my next vehicle from Paramount Fine Cars.


  • 5

    Pleased with purchase and service

    By Adam D on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very good communication.


  • 5

    Dreadful - stay away people

    By Rebecca B on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid buying any cars from this place. We bought a car, we were promised that radio would be done and air con re filled (split pipes) so needed replacing. 5 weeks later still not done. After chasing and ringing we took car in to have minor issues fixed. Took car in on a Monday and told would be ready Wednesday. Turned up and was greeted with a rude man who spent most of the time shouting at us - as the other worker had failed to tell him we were coming. The car had not been done. They did indeed lend us a courtesy car - that stank of weed and we couldn't put the kids in to use it. Following Monday after we rang them told our car was ready. Turned up and we asked why our car which had half a tank of fuel in was empty and why 100 miles had been done in it. Then came the shouting and now we have been barred from going. Still not received 1 yr gold warranty or 1 yr AA (which was promised. Not touched the air con as we have had it inspected. Been in touch with trading standards. Stay away!